Diplomat Black Carbon Fiber Four Watch Winder with Additional Storage - Watch Winder Pros
Diplomat Black Carbon Fiber Four Watch Winder with Additional Storage - Watch Winder Pros
Diplomat Black Carbon Fiber Four Watch Winder with Additional Storage - Watch Winder Pros
Diplomat Black Carbon Fiber Four Watch Winder with Additional Storage - Watch Winder Pros
Diplomat Black Carbon Fiber Four Watch Winder with Additional Storage - Watch Winder Pros
Diplomat Black Carbon Fiber Four Watch Winder with Additional Storage - Watch Winder Pros
Diplomat Black Carbon Fiber Four Watch Winder with Additional Storage - Watch Winder Pros
Diplomat Black Carbon Fiber Four Watch Winder with Additional Storage - Watch Winder Pros

Diplomat Black Carbon Fiber Four Watch Winder mit zusätzlichem Speicher

Brand: Diplomat
Item Number: 34-704

Normaler Preis $349.00 $349.00 Angebot

  • This product is sold out.

    Shipping & Returns: Free Shipping. All The Time.

    Why Buy From Watch Winder Pros

    Diplomat Black Carbon Fiber Pattern Four Watch Winder mit schwarzem Leatherette Innenraum und zusätzlichem Speicher für 16 Uhren und Smart Internal Bi-Directional Timer Control. Die Modena Serie Uhrenbeweger von Diplomat ist eine Renn-inspirierte Linie von Luxus-Uhrenbeweger, die garantiert jeden Uhren- und Auto-Enthusiasten begeistern wird. Die Modena-Serie verfügt über ein exotisches Kohlefaser-Muster außen mit satten roten Akzenten. Der Innenraum ist auch mit Kohlefaser-Mustern gefüttert. Im oberen Staufach finden Sie eine plüschschwarze Lederette halter mit roten Akzenten, die der Renninspiration treu bleiben, von der dieser Wicker abgeleitet ist. Dieses Gerät kann bis zu 4 Uhren gleichzeitig aufstellen und bietet auch Stauraum für bis zu 16 Uhren. Der halter, der im Wickler verwendet wird, verfügt über einen federbelasteten Extender, mit dem Sie den Halter auf die exakte Größe einstellen können, die Ihre Uhr benötigt. Bei vollständiger Verdichtung hat der Halter einen Durchmesser von 6,75 Zoll und bei vollständiger Ausdehnung ist der Halter 8,25 Zoll im Durchmesser. Der Uhrenhalter im Wicklerbereich kann ein Zifferblatt von bis zu 68 mm Breite aufnehmen. Im oberen Staufach sind die Halterungseinsätze sehr weich und können auch für unterschiedlich große Handgelenke komprimiert werden. Diese Halter können bei voller Größe auf einen Durchmesser von 3,5 Zoll bis 8 Zoll komprimiert werden. Jedes Fach misst 53mm breit x 85mm lang. Obwohl das Fach 53 mm breit ist, können Sie je nach Größe der Uhr daneben immer noch eine größere Zifferuhr einsetzen. Dieser Uhrenwickr verfügt über 4 programmierte Einstellungen, mit denen Sie Ihre Uhr mit einer bestimmten Anzahl von Umdrehungen pro Tag (TPD) und Drehrichtung drehen können, was diesen Wicker auf 98% aller Uhren wirksam macht. Das Einstellen #1 dreht sich im Uhrzeigersinn 1 Minute, ruht dann 20 Minuten und wiederholt sich dann (650TPD). Das Einstellen #2 dreht sich in einer Drehung gegen den Uhrzeigersinn für 2 Minuten, ruht dann für 28 Minuten und wiederholt sich dann (900TPD). Einstellung #3 dreht sich zuerst gegen den Uhrzeigersinn für 3 Minuten, dann ruht für 27 Minuten, dann dreht sich im Uhrzeigersinn für 3 Minuten und ruht für 27 Minuten, dann wiederholt (1350TPD). Einstellung #4 dreht sich zuerst im Uhrzeigersinn für 10 Minuten, dann 10 Minuten gegen den Uhrzeigersinn, wiederholt dieses Programm für 1 Stunde, dann ruht für 7 Stunden, dann wiederholt von Anfang (1800TPD). Dieses Gerät wird von japanischen Mabuchi-Motoren angetrieben. Alle Diplomat Uhrenwickr haben eine 1 Jahr Garantie. Sie können dieses Gerät mit dem mitgelieferten 3V AC Adapter (im Lieferumfang enthalten. Das Gerät kann mit dem mitgelieferten Schlüssel verriegelt werden. Das Gerät misst 20.125in x 8.5in x 8.875in (LxBxH) und wiegt 14.2lbs

    Bestellbestätigung:

    Sobald Sie Ihre Bestellung aufgeben, erhalten Sie eine Bestellbestätigungs-E-Mail. Dies bedeutet, dass wir Ihre Bestellung in unserem System erhalten und Ihre Kreditkarte für den Kauf vorautorisiert haben. Sobald wir Ihre Bestellung erhalten haben, wenden wir uns automatisch an unsere Lieferanten, um zu bestätigen, dass sie auf Lager ist und sofort versendet werden kann. Wenn Ihr Artikel nachbestellt oder nicht verfügbar ist, wird die Vorautorisierung ungültig und wir werden Sie per E-Mail erreichen. Wenn Ihre Artikel für den sofortigen Versand (innerhalb von 5 Werktagen) verfügbar sind, werden wir die Gebühren bearbeiten und die Bestellung für den Versand abschicken.

     

    Versand bestellen:

    Wenn Ihre Bestellung auf Lager ist und wir die Belastung Ihrer Kreditkarte verarbeiten, wird sie innerhalb von fünf Werktagen ab dem Datum Ihrer Bestellung versendet. Wir senden Ihnen die Tracking-Informationen innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach Verlassen der Bestellung an die E-Mail-Adresse, die Sie beim Auschecken angegeben haben. Wenn Sie innerhalb von sechs Werktagen nach Ihrer Bestellung keine Tracking-Informationen von uns erhalten, können Sie sich gerne an uns wenden orders@thewatchwinderpros.com.

    Wir arbeiten sehr hart daran, dass wir online die absolut besten Preise anbieten. Wenn Sie einen anderen Online-Shop finden, der einen niedrigeren Preis als wir anbietet, teilen Sie uns dies bitte innerhalb von sechs Monaten nach Ihrem Kaufdatum mit. Wir erstatten Ihnen die ursprüngliche Zahlung für die Differenz. Wir möchten, dass Sie sich sicher fühlen, dass Sie den absolut besten Preis für das von Ihnen bestellte Produkt erhalten. Wenn Sie feststellen, dass unsere eigene Website einen niedrigeren Preis für denselben Artikel hat, den Sie innerhalb von sechs Monaten nach Ihrem Kaufdatum bestellt haben, wird die Differenz ebenfalls erstattet.

    Um Ihre teilweise Rückerstattung zu beantragen, senden Sie uns einfach innerhalb von sechs Monaten ab dem Datum Ihrer Bestellung einen Link zu demselben Produkt auf unserer Website oder auf der Website unserer Wettbewerber per E-Mail. Wir werden die Gutschrift entsprechend bearbeiten.

    Unsere 100% Preisgarantie hat einige Einschränkungen:

    •       Sie müssen den Artikel von unserer Website kaufen, bevor Sie Ihre Preisgarantie anfordern können
    •       Werbeaktionen wie Rabatte und Kauf eines, erhalten Sie ein kostenloses Angebot sind nicht berechtigt
    •       Der Artikel muss auf der Website des Mitbewerbers vorrätig sein
    •       Der Wettbewerber muss ein Online-Shop sein, er darf keinen Einzelhandelsstandort haben
    •       Die Website kann keine Discounter- oder Auktionswebsite sein (dh eBay, Überbestände usw.)
    •       Der Wettbewerber muss ein autorisierter Einzelhändler des betreffenden Produkts sein

    ·       Die Preis-Match-Garantie beinhaltet den Artikelpreis und die Versandkosten, ohne Umsatzsteuer

    Die Preisübereinstimmung gilt nicht für Uhren

     

    Diplomat Black Carbon Fiber Pattern Four Watch Winder mit schwarzem Leatherette Innenraum und zusätzlichem Speicher für 16 Uhren und Smart Internal Bi-Directional Timer Control. Die Modena Serie Uhrenbeweger von Diplomat ist eine Renn-inspirierte Linie von Luxus-Uhrenbeweger, die garantiert jeden Uhren- und Auto-Enthusiasten begeistern wird. Die Modena-Serie verfügt über ein exotisches Kohlefaser-Muster außen mit satten roten Akzenten. Der Innenraum ist auch mit Kohlefaser-Mustern gefüttert. Im oberen Staufach finden Sie eine plüschschwarze Lederette halter mit roten Akzenten, die der Renninspiration treu bleiben, von der dieser Wicker abgeleitet ist. Dieses Gerät kann bis zu 4 Uhren gleichzeitig aufstellen und bietet auch Stauraum für bis zu 16 Uhren. Der halter, der im Wickler verwendet wird, verfügt über einen federbelasteten Extender, mit dem Sie den Halter auf die exakte Größe einstellen können, die Ihre Uhr benötigt. Bei vollständiger Verdichtung hat der Halter einen Durchmesser von 6,75 Zoll und bei vollständiger Ausdehnung ist der Halter 8,25 Zoll im Durchmesser. Der Uhrenhalter im Wicklerbereich kann ein Zifferblatt von bis zu 68 mm Breite aufnehmen. Im oberen Staufach sind die Halterungseinsätze sehr weich und können auch für unterschiedlich große Handgelenke komprimiert werden. Diese Halter können bei voller Größe auf einen Durchmesser von 3,5 Zoll bis 8 Zoll komprimiert werden. Jedes Fach misst 53mm breit x 85mm lang. Obwohl das Fach 53 mm breit ist, können Sie je nach Größe der Uhr daneben immer noch eine größere Zifferuhr einsetzen. Dieser Uhrenwickr verfügt über 4 programmierte Einstellungen, mit denen Sie Ihre Uhr mit einer bestimmten Anzahl von Umdrehungen pro Tag (TPD) und Drehrichtung drehen können, was diesen Wicker auf 98% aller Uhren wirksam macht. Das Einstellen #1 dreht sich im Uhrzeigersinn 1 Minute, ruht dann 20 Minuten und wiederholt sich dann (650TPD). Das Einstellen #2 dreht sich in einer Drehung gegen den Uhrzeigersinn für 2 Minuten, ruht dann für 28 Minuten und wiederholt sich dann (900TPD). Einstellung #3 dreht sich zuerst gegen den Uhrzeigersinn für 3 Minuten, dann ruht für 27 Minuten, dann dreht sich im Uhrzeigersinn für 3 Minuten und ruht für 27 Minuten, dann wiederholt (1350TPD). Einstellung #4 dreht sich zuerst im Uhrzeigersinn für 10 Minuten, dann 10 Minuten gegen den Uhrzeigersinn, wiederholt dieses Programm für 1 Stunde, dann ruht für 7 Stunden, dann wiederholt von Anfang (1800TPD). Dieses Gerät wird von japanischen Mabuchi-Motoren angetrieben. Alle Diplomat Uhrenwickr haben eine 1 Jahr Garantie. Sie können dieses Gerät mit dem mitgelieferten 3V AC Adapter (im Lieferumfang enthalten. Das Gerät kann mit dem mitgelieferten Schlüssel verriegelt werden. Das Gerät misst 20.125in x 8.5in x 8.875in (LxBxH) und wiegt 14.2lbs

    Bestellbestätigung:

    Sobald Sie Ihre Bestellung aufgeben, erhalten Sie eine Bestellbestätigungs-E-Mail. Dies bedeutet, dass wir Ihre Bestellung in unserem System erhalten und Ihre Kreditkarte für den Kauf vorautorisiert haben. Sobald wir Ihre Bestellung erhalten haben, wenden wir uns automatisch an unsere Lieferanten, um zu bestätigen, dass sie auf Lager ist und sofort versendet werden kann. Wenn Ihr Artikel nachbestellt oder nicht verfügbar ist, wird die Vorautorisierung ungültig und wir werden Sie per E-Mail erreichen. Wenn Ihre Artikel für den sofortigen Versand (innerhalb von 5 Werktagen) verfügbar sind, werden wir die Gebühren bearbeiten und die Bestellung für den Versand abschicken.

     

    Versand bestellen:

    Wenn Ihre Bestellung auf Lager ist und wir die Belastung Ihrer Kreditkarte verarbeiten, wird sie innerhalb von fünf Werktagen ab dem Datum Ihrer Bestellung versendet. Wir senden Ihnen die Tracking-Informationen innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach Verlassen der Bestellung an die E-Mail-Adresse, die Sie beim Auschecken angegeben haben. Wenn Sie innerhalb von sechs Werktagen nach Ihrer Bestellung keine Tracking-Informationen von uns erhalten, können Sie sich gerne an uns wenden orders@thewatchwinderpros.com.

    Wir arbeiten sehr hart daran, dass wir online die absolut besten Preise anbieten. Wenn Sie einen anderen Online-Shop finden, der einen niedrigeren Preis als wir anbietet, teilen Sie uns dies bitte innerhalb von sechs Monaten nach Ihrem Kaufdatum mit. Wir erstatten Ihnen die ursprüngliche Zahlung für die Differenz. Wir möchten, dass Sie sich sicher fühlen, dass Sie den absolut besten Preis für das von Ihnen bestellte Produkt erhalten. Wenn Sie feststellen, dass unsere eigene Website einen niedrigeren Preis für denselben Artikel hat, den Sie innerhalb von sechs Monaten nach Ihrem Kaufdatum bestellt haben, wird die Differenz ebenfalls erstattet.

    Um Ihre teilweise Rückerstattung zu beantragen, senden Sie uns einfach innerhalb von sechs Monaten ab dem Datum Ihrer Bestellung einen Link zu demselben Produkt auf unserer Website oder auf der Website unserer Wettbewerber per E-Mail. Wir werden die Gutschrift entsprechend bearbeiten.

    Unsere 100% Preisgarantie hat einige Einschränkungen:

    •       Sie müssen den Artikel von unserer Website kaufen, bevor Sie Ihre Preisgarantie anfordern können
    •       Werbeaktionen wie Rabatte und Kauf eines, erhalten Sie ein kostenloses Angebot sind nicht berechtigt
    •       Der Artikel muss auf der Website des Mitbewerbers vorrätig sein
    •       Der Wettbewerber muss ein Online-Shop sein, er darf keinen Einzelhandelsstandort haben
    •       Die Website kann keine Discounter- oder Auktionswebsite sein (dh eBay, Überbestände usw.)
    •       Der Wettbewerber muss ein autorisierter Einzelhändler des betreffenden Produkts sein

    ·       Die Preis-Match-Garantie beinhaltet den Artikelpreis und die Versandkosten, ohne Umsatzsteuer

    Die Preisübereinstimmung gilt nicht für Uhren

     

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 6 reviews
    83%
    (5)
    17%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    S
    Spencer Marsh
    Not bad for the money

    Great presentation and feel! The locking clasp is very inexpensive and the winding motors make a strange squeak - but for the money can’t be beat.

    A
    Anonymous
    Beautiful!!!

    My boyfriend absolutely loves it! Exactly what he wanted!!! Highly recommend

    G
    Greg Longenecker
    Diplomat black carbon fiber four watch winder

    Was not really expecting the watch case to be this nice, so I was blown away when I opened the package....Beautiful watch case, and the winder keeps my automatics wound so I don’t have to worry about resetting them every time I want to wear one....very happy :)

    S
    Sergio Morales

    Diplomat Black Carbon Fiber Four Watch Winder with Additional Storage

    N
    Nicolete Wilson
    Worth the money!

    I have not given my boyfriend his watch case yet as his birthday is May 10; which is when I will surprising him with a big quarantine private dinner. I opened the package because I was excited to receive and wanted to know the quality and get familiar with how it operates in case he ask questions. The watch case is very Well put together! It’s gorgeous! So stunning and highly recommend! I’ve already sent a video to my close friends to get their opinion and they absolutely love the case! It’s unique, the perfect color! His favorite color is red and the stitching in red and the rest of the case is black! I love how the four bottom watch holders spin! He is going to flip when he sees this! I’ll be sure to have him add a review! Highly recommend guys!

Diplomat Black Carbon Fiber Four Watch Winder with Additional Storage - Watch Winder Pros
Diplomat Black Carbon Fiber Four Watch Winder with Additional Storage - Watch Winder Pros
Diplomat Black Carbon Fiber Four Watch Winder with Additional Storage - Watch Winder Pros
Diplomat Black Carbon Fiber Four Watch Winder with Additional Storage - Watch Winder Pros
Diplomat Black Carbon Fiber Four Watch Winder with Additional Storage - Watch Winder Pros
Diplomat Black Carbon Fiber Four Watch Winder with Additional Storage - Watch Winder Pros
Diplomat Black Carbon Fiber Four Watch Winder with Additional Storage - Watch Winder Pros
Diplomat Black Carbon Fiber Four Watch Winder with Additional Storage - Watch Winder Pros

Diplomat Black Carbon Fiber Four Watch Winder with Additional Storage

Brand: Diplomat
Item Number: 34-704

Regular price $349.00 $349.00 On Sale

  • This product is sold out.

    Shipping & Returns: Free Shipping. All The Time.

    Why Buy From Watch Winder Pros

    Diplomat Black Carbon Fiber Pattern Four Watch Winder with Black Leatherette Interior and Additional Storage for 16 Watches and Smart Internal Bi-Directional Timer Control. The Modena series watch winder by Diplomat is a racing inspired line of luxury watch winders which is guaranteed to thrill any watch and car enthusiast. The Modena series features an exotic carbon fiber pattern exterior with rich red accents. The interior is also lined with carbon fiber patterns as well. In the top storage compartment you will find a plush black leatherette holders with red accents which stay true to the racing inspiration that this winder is derived from. This unit can wind up to 4 watches at a time and also includes storage for up to 16 watches. The holder used in the winder has a spring loaded extender which allows you to set the holder to the exact size that your watch needs. When fully compressed, the holder is 6.75in in diameter and when fully extended, the holder is 8.25in in diameter. The watch holder in the winder section can accommodate a watch face as large as 68mm wide. In the top storage compartment, the watch holder inserts are very soft and can also be compressed to accommodate for different sized wrists as well. These holders can be compressed to as small as 3.5in diameter to 8in when at full size. Each compartment measures 53mm wide x 85mm long. Although the compartment is 53mm wide, you can still insert a larger faced watch depending on the size of the watch next to it. This watch winder features 4 programmed settings which allow you to rotate your watch at a designated number of turns per day (TPD) and rotation direction, which makes this winder effective on 98% of all watches. Setting #1 rotates in a clockwise rotation for 1 minute, then rests for 20 minutes, then repeats (650TPD). Setting #2 rotates in a counter-clockwise rotation for 2 minutes, then rests for 28 minutes, then repeats (900TPD). Setting #3 first rotates counter-clockwise for 3 minutes then rests for 27 minutes, then rotates clockwise for 3 minutes and rests for 27 minutes, then repeats (1350TPD). Setting #4 first rotates clockwise for 10 minutes, then 10 minutes counter-clockwise, repeating this program for 1 hour, then rests for 7 hours, then repeats from the beginning (1800TPD). This unit is powered by Japanese Mabuchi motors. All Diplomat watch winders have a 1 year warranty. You can power this unit using the supplied 3V AC Adaptor (included. The unit can be locked using the supplied key. The unit measures 20.125in x 8.5in x 8.875in (LxWxH) and weighs 14.2lbs

    Order Confirmation:

    As soon as you place your order, you will receive an order confirmation e-mail.  This means that we have received your order in our system and pre-authorized your credit card for the purchase.  As soon as we receive your order, we automatically reach out to our suppliers to confirm that it is in stock and available for immediate shipment.  If your item is on backorder or unavailable, we will void the pre-authorization and reach out to you via e-mail. If your item(s) are available for immediate shipment (within 5 business days), we will process the charges and submit the order for shipment.

     

    Order Shipment:

    If your order is stock and we process the charges to your credit card, it will ship within five business days from the date of your order.  We will send you tracking information within 24 hours of your order leaving the warehouse to the e-mail address you provided when checking out.  If you do not receive tracking information from us within six business days of your order, feel free to follow up with us at orders@thewatchwinderpros.com.

    We work very hard to ensure that we offer the absolute best prices online.  If you find another online store that offers a lower price then us within six months of your purchase date please let us know and we will refund your original payment for the difference.  We want you to feel confident that you are getting the absolute best price for the product you are ordering. If you find that our own website has a lower price for the same item you have ordered within six months of your purchase date will refund the difference as well.

    To request your partial refund simply e-mail us a link to the same product on our website, or on our competitors website within six months from the date of your order and we will process the credit accordingly.

    Our 100% Price Guarantee has some limitations:

    •       You must purchase the item from our website before requesting your Price Match Guarantee
    •       Promotions such as rebates and buy one, get one free offers are not eligible
    •       The item must be in stock on the competitors website
    •       The competitor must be an online store, they may not have a retail location
    •       The website can not be a discounter or auction website (ie; eBay, overstock, etc..)
    •       The competitor must be an Authorized Retailer of the product in question

    ·       The Price Match Guarantee includes the item price and the shipping charges, it excludes sales tax

    The Price Match does not apply to Watches

     

    Diplomat Black Carbon Fiber Pattern Four Watch Winder with Black Leatherette Interior and Additional Storage for 16 Watches and Smart Internal Bi-Directional Timer Control. The Modena series watch winder by Diplomat is a racing inspired line of luxury watch winders which is guaranteed to thrill any watch and car enthusiast. The Modena series features an exotic carbon fiber pattern exterior with rich red accents. The interior is also lined with carbon fiber patterns as well. In the top storage compartment you will find a plush black leatherette holders with red accents which stay true to the racing inspiration that this winder is derived from. This unit can wind up to 4 watches at a time and also includes storage for up to 16 watches. The holder used in the winder has a spring loaded extender which allows you to set the holder to the exact size that your watch needs. When fully compressed, the holder is 6.75in in diameter and when fully extended, the holder is 8.25in in diameter. The watch holder in the winder section can accommodate a watch face as large as 68mm wide. In the top storage compartment, the watch holder inserts are very soft and can also be compressed to accommodate for different sized wrists as well. These holders can be compressed to as small as 3.5in diameter to 8in when at full size. Each compartment measures 53mm wide x 85mm long. Although the compartment is 53mm wide, you can still insert a larger faced watch depending on the size of the watch next to it. This watch winder features 4 programmed settings which allow you to rotate your watch at a designated number of turns per day (TPD) and rotation direction, which makes this winder effective on 98% of all watches. Setting #1 rotates in a clockwise rotation for 1 minute, then rests for 20 minutes, then repeats (650TPD). Setting #2 rotates in a counter-clockwise rotation for 2 minutes, then rests for 28 minutes, then repeats (900TPD). Setting #3 first rotates counter-clockwise for 3 minutes then rests for 27 minutes, then rotates clockwise for 3 minutes and rests for 27 minutes, then repeats (1350TPD). Setting #4 first rotates clockwise for 10 minutes, then 10 minutes counter-clockwise, repeating this program for 1 hour, then rests for 7 hours, then repeats from the beginning (1800TPD). This unit is powered by Japanese Mabuchi motors. All Diplomat watch winders have a 1 year warranty. You can power this unit using the supplied 3V AC Adaptor (included. The unit can be locked using the supplied key. The unit measures 20.125in x 8.5in x 8.875in (LxWxH) and weighs 14.2lbs

    Order Confirmation:

    As soon as you place your order, you will receive an order confirmation e-mail.  This means that we have received your order in our system and pre-authorized your credit card for the purchase.  As soon as we receive your order, we automatically reach out to our suppliers to confirm that it is in stock and available for immediate shipment.  If your item is on backorder or unavailable, we will void the pre-authorization and reach out to you via e-mail. If your item(s) are available for immediate shipment (within 5 business days), we will process the charges and submit the order for shipment.

     

    Order Shipment:

    If your order is stock and we process the charges to your credit card, it will ship within five business days from the date of your order.  We will send you tracking information within 24 hours of your order leaving the warehouse to the e-mail address you provided when checking out.  If you do not receive tracking information from us within six business days of your order, feel free to follow up with us at orders@thewatchwinderpros.com.

    We work very hard to ensure that we offer the absolute best prices online.  If you find another online store that offers a lower price then us within six months of your purchase date please let us know and we will refund your original payment for the difference.  We want you to feel confident that you are getting the absolute best price for the product you are ordering. If you find that our own website has a lower price for the same item you have ordered within six months of your purchase date will refund the difference as well.

    To request your partial refund simply e-mail us a link to the same product on our website, or on our competitors website within six months from the date of your order and we will process the credit accordingly.

    Our 100% Price Guarantee has some limitations:

    •       You must purchase the item from our website before requesting your Price Match Guarantee
    •       Promotions such as rebates and buy one, get one free offers are not eligible
    •       The item must be in stock on the competitors website
    •       The competitor must be an online store, they may not have a retail location
    •       The website can not be a discounter or auction website (ie; eBay, overstock, etc..)
    •       The competitor must be an Authorized Retailer of the product in question

    ·       The Price Match Guarantee includes the item price and the shipping charges, it excludes sales tax

    The Price Match does not apply to Watches

     

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 6 reviews
    83%
    (5)
    17%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    S
    Spencer Marsh
    Not bad for the money

    Great presentation and feel! The locking clasp is very inexpensive and the winding motors make a strange squeak - but for the money can’t be beat.

    A
    Anonymous
    Beautiful!!!

    My boyfriend absolutely loves it! Exactly what he wanted!!! Highly recommend

    G
    Greg Longenecker
    Diplomat black carbon fiber four watch winder

    Was not really expecting the watch case to be this nice, so I was blown away when I opened the package....Beautiful watch case, and the winder keeps my automatics wound so I don’t have to worry about resetting them every time I want to wear one....very happy :)

    S
    Sergio Morales

    Diplomat Black Carbon Fiber Four Watch Winder with Additional Storage

    N
    Nicolete Wilson
    Worth the money!

    I have not given my boyfriend his watch case yet as his birthday is May 10; which is when I will surprising him with a big quarantine private dinner. I opened the package because I was excited to receive and wanted to know the quality and get familiar with how it operates in case he ask questions. The watch case is very Well put together! It’s gorgeous! So stunning and highly recommend! I’ve already sent a video to my close friends to get their opinion and they absolutely love the case! It’s unique, the perfect color! His favorite color is red and the stitching in red and the rest of the case is black! I love how the four bottom watch holders spin! He is going to flip when he sees this! I’ll be sure to have him add a review! Highly recommend guys!